Holiday Closures

City Hall will be closed on the following dates
in observance of these Federal Holidays.  



New Year's Day  January 1, 2016 (Friday)
 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday January 18, 2016 (Monday) 
President's Day February 15, 2016 (Monday)
Good Friday March 25, 2016 (Friday)
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 (Monday)
Independence Day (observed) July 4, 2016 (Monday)
Labor Day September 5, 2016 (Monday)
Veteran's Day November 11, 2016 (Friday)
Thanksgiving November 24, 2016 (Thursday)
November 25, 2016 (Friday)
Christmas  December 26, 2016 (Monday)
   
New Year's Day January 2, 2017 (Monday)


provided on any day that the governor has proclaimed a legal holiday pursuant to R.S. 1:55 (B)(3).