close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Council

The City of Mansfield is governed by a Mayor-Council body of elected representatives.  
We have five Council members elected for four-year terms from the City’s five districts.
Residents are always welcome at the Council meetings, which are
held at the Mansfield City Hall on the second and fourth Monday and begin at 4:30 p.m.       
      MaryLinda Green                                                         Christopher Thomas                                       Victoria W. Jackson
Alderwoman District A                                                        Alderman District B                                         Alderwoman District C
IMG-5645 - Copy                                                IMG-5646 - Copy                                    IMG-5648 - Copy
                                                IMG-5649 - Copy (2)                                              IMG-5650 - Copy
                                               Antonio Washington                                                         Rita Myles                                       
Alderman District D                                                 Alderwoman District E